Call Us Today! (206) 228-4036

Proudly serving Redmond, WA and the surrounding area since 2004

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.87

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/19/2018 | Author: Barbara D.

Review Date: 08/10/2017 | Author: Chris B.

Comments: The price was fair and they were quick to respond to inquiries. Though they are very busy, they were able to get the job done within a couple weeks of initial contact.

Review Date: 04/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Rosell's refreshed our house with new flooring and paint to put on the market. Looked like a new house. Easy to work with and would hire them again.

Review Date: 12/02/2016 | Author: Terry T.

Comments: Three years ago we obtained three bids to replace two rooms which had carpet with hardwood and then refinish all of our hardwood floors. Rosell Hardwood was one of the bids. When we suddenly needed a professional company, as a result of a leaking refrigerator causing extensive damage to our kitchen floor, we immediately thought of Randy. We again obtained three bids and it was easy to see that Randy, and Amber, were the people we wanted to deal with. Not only were they very professional but Amber was willing to work with a vendor responsible for the damage on part of this extensive project. Randy and Cort were great to work with and it was so obvious that we hired the right company from the outset. Amber was totally up front regarding both costs and time frames to conclude the project with Randy's personal touch throughout making the difference between a nice floor and the masterpiece that he was able to deliver. This company is quite busy, because they do such an excellent job, however if you are so fortunate to work with them you will not regret it. Our hardwood floors are now a show piece. A superb company that we would highly recommend.

Review Date: 02/06/2016 | Author: Marianne B.

Comments: Randy's team did a really beautiful job replacing our old oak parquet flooring with walnut pre-finished wood. The result was just as I hoped it would be, and it took no longer than they projected. Not one delay!

Review Date: 10/13/2015 | Author: Leigh B.

Comments: Randy and Amber did a wonderful job on my project - new carpeting in the Master Bdrm., paint kitchen cabinets and add hardware, remove carpet from two rooms, add new wood, refinish existing wood to new wood and dye it all to a warm dark tone. Lots of work and they did a great job. It was really great to have ONE contractor that could do all the work that was needed. The pricing was very reasonable and they were always cheerful and open to my questions. I would highly recommend them. Nice team!

Review Date: 06/05/2015 | Author: Trish D.

Comments: They were great to work with even though I was doing it from Boston.

Review Date: 04/09/2015 | Author: William P.

Comments: Randy Rosell and his team are real pros! The bid was competitive, the explanation of the process developed my confidence and the work was completed on time. What I found most interesting is that the refinished floors were actually more beautiful than when new - they now have a visually striking character in term of color and texture than before. Super Job!

Review Date: 03/31/2015 | Author: Lynn M.

Comments: Rosell Hardwood is a top notch hardwood specialist! They did a beautiful job refinishing our hardwood floors. They look new again! They were very prompt, courteous and the customer service was awesome! I will recommend them to all of my clients!

Review Date: 12/06/2014 | Author: Heather C.

Comments: We were very happy with Randy and his work. He did an excellent job and we couldn't be happier! Our job was a fairly large one, replacing carpet with new, finished in place hardwoods for almost 3700 sq feet. The job followed the timeline that Randy gave us ahead of time, as well as staying to the budget that he quoted us before the job started. When moving our furniture back into the house, a large object was dropped and it gouged our beautiful floors! I was devastated! I emailed Randy and Amber about it, and by the time I got home from work the next day, he had come over and fixed the scratch for us. That's what I call wonderful customer service! I would definitely recommend Rosell Hardwood.

Review Date: 08/27/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt , courteous, and a value for the work and product they provide

Review Date: 07/22/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Our floors were badly scratched, warped and worn. Now they look like new! Everyone was very professional. Rosell told us what to expect, how long it would take and what we needed to know. The work was completed on time and per the bid. The job was great and the clean up was wonderful.

Review Date: 07/03/2014 | Author: Boyd S.

Comments: This was a project to change our 2 flights of stairs from carpeting to wood flooring. Randy did an excellent job. He gave us good counsel and did a beautiful job. We are very happy with the final result.

Review Date: 11/14/2013 | Author: Jerome L.

Comments: This was a major project; remove carpeting from our 24x15 dining room, as well as the stairs and upstairs hallway, and replace with hardwood to match the rest of the downstairs. Then the whole was sanded and finished (or refinished). This took 3 weeks, or which we moved out for the last week. Extra work required as the hall was "woven" where two directions met, and we had a walnut "picture frame" cut into the dining room. As a whole the project was pretty near flawless, and we are thrilled wtih the results. Randy and Bell did a great job.

Review Date: 11/13/2013 | Author: Ac S.

Comments: an excellent experience

Review Date: 07/08/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Competitive price, timely schedule, excellent work, very nice people to work with - overall very satisfied.

Review Date: 04/08/2013 | Author: Melissa G.

Comments: Great customer service and very nice job, we plan to use for our future flooring needs.

Review Date: 04/07/2013 | Author: Eleanor S.

Comments: Randy was right on with what we had previously estimated for the project. He was timely and left the room is spotless condition. I hope to hire him again for more work soon.

Review Date: 04/01/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were on time and I really liked them. The quality of their work was excellent and I would use them again.

Review Date: 03/13/2013 | Author: Linda P.

Comments: Randy had to reschedule installation once, but once he got started, he did a great job. He listened to my concerns, answered all questions and was professional and polite.

Review Date: 12/25/2012 | Author: Syed toaha A.

Comments: would definitely have them work on our home flooring again